Spring League 2019 – Results

Spring League 2019


The best individual score  goes to Lady Captain Nora O’Neill (114) followed by Margaret Tuthill (104) and Clare O’Leary (102).

1st. Team Daffodil : H Stokes, N Rahill, J Walker & G McDonagh
2nd Team Pansy : C O’Leary, J Kavanagh, E Fogarty and B Ardill
3rd Team Primrose : N O’Neill, S Carroll, D. Brady and B Doherty

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *