ElmGreen Ladies Committee 2018

Ladies Committee 2018 :

Lady President: Ger Butler

Lady Captain: Linda Halpin

Vice Captain: Nora O’ Neill

Hon Secretary: Maria Fingleton

Treasurer: Nora Rahill

Handicap Secretary: Maggie Walsh

Competition Secretary: Nora O’ Neill

Membership Secretary: Catherine Quinlan

Ex- Officio: Nora Kinsella

Members: Bernie Byrnes, Felicia McCormack, Mary Woods and Marian Gill

Trustees: Oonagh Hartley and Goretti McDonagh

Finance Oversight Committee: Oonagh Hartley, Goretti McDonagh, Eleanor Maguire and Maria Ginnitty


Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *